Editorial Advisory Committee

Editorial Advisory Board members

Associate Professor Lori A. Brown, Syracuse University, USA. Associate Professor Dr Hélène Frichot, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Stockholm, Sweden. Professor Dr Ramia Mazé, Aalto University, Helsinki, Finnland Dr Katie Lloyd Thomas, University of Newcastle, United Kingdom. Dr Andreas Rumpfhuber, Expanded Design Vienna, Austria. Dr Tatjana Schneider, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom. Associate Professor Dr …

Editorial Advisory Board members Read More »

Editorial Advisory Board

AADR Editorial Advisory Board is of highest excellence, with experts in their domain, ranging from art, architecture, design to creative writing and philosophy. The members from across the world are Lori A. Brown  School of Architecture, Syracuse University, Syracuse NY, USA Dr Hélène Frichot  School of Architecture and the Built Environment, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Stockholm, …

Editorial Advisory Board Read More »

Community of AADR

AADR has build a community of well-known practitioners, academics and researchers – together they share thoughts and discuss ideas about current explorations in and across disciplines, future research and complex investigations. The Editorial Advisory Board with established scholars from across the world and the Academic Advisory Board with scholars of highest international standing play a key …

Community of AADR Read More »