Editorial Advisory Board

is of highest excellence, with experts in their discipline, ranging from art, architecture, design to creative writing and philosophy.

The members from across the world are

Professor Lori A. Brown 

School of Architecture, Syracuse University, Syracuse NY, USA

Professor Hélène Frichot, PhD 

School of Architecture and the Built Environment, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Stockholm, Sweden

Professor Katie Lloyd Thomas 

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK

Andreas Rumpfhuber, PhD 

Academy of Fine Art, Stuttgart, Germany; Expanded Design, Vienna, Austria

Professor Tatjana Schneider, PhDr 

TU Braunschweig

Professor Stavros Stavrides , PhD

School of Architecture, National Technical University Athens, Greece

Associate Professor Lee Stickells, PhD

Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning, The University of Sydney, Australia