Editorial Advisory Board members

Associate Professor Lori A. Brown,
Syracuse University, USA.

Associate Professor Dr Hélène Frichot,
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Stockholm, Sweden.

Professor Dr Ramia Mazé,
Aalto University, Helsinki, Finnland

Dr Katie Lloyd Thomas,
University of Newcastle, United Kingdom.

Dr Andreas Rumpfhuber,
Expanded Design Vienna, Austria.

Dr Tatjana Schneider,
University of Sheffield, United Kingdom.

Associate Professor Dr Stavros Stavrides,
National Technical University Athens, Greece.

Associate Professor Dr Lee Stickells,
The University of Sydney, Australia.

More Updates

Catalogue 2020

click here for our new catalogue 2020 publication and enjoy our provocative and exciting publications on Urbanism, Theory, Creative Practice, Design Research. Read about the