Academic Advisory Board members

Professor Dr Dana Cuff,
University of California Los Angeles, USA //

Professor Marianne Eigenheer,
Edinburgh College of Art, United Kingdom //

Univ.-Professor Dr. habil. Susanne Hauser,
Universität der Künste Berlin, Germany //

Professor Dr Brandon LaBelle,
Academy of Art Bergen, Norway //

Professor Dr Doina Petrescu,
University of Sheffield, United Kingdom //

Professor Dr Jane Rendell,
The Bartlett School of Architecture UCL London, United Kingdom //

Professor Dr Paul Walker,
University of Melbourne, Australia //

More Updates

Catalogue 2020

click here for our new catalogue 2020 publication and enjoy our provocative and exciting publications on Urbanism, Theory, Creative Practice, Design Research. Read about the